Scoring Some Kvlt Merch

I kinda intended to post this a while ago, but other things kinda got in the way. Meh, oh well.

So I finally managed to score myself a Borgne shirt, from their Québec/Ontario 2014 tour. I ordered this from Sepulchral productions for a whopping $20, since they were sold out of all shirts except the female shaped ones.

*selfie warning*

Awkward Sam tries to learn how selfies work

I intended to include only the pic of me wearing it since I’m lazy, but then I remembered that it has back printing too, so I took these.

Sepulchral Productions’ shipping costs were very reasonable, although that’s probably due to the fact that I only live one province over from their location. It showed up in the mail monumentally fast.

Yeah, I got a cool shirt. Be jealous. (ཀ ͜ʖ ཀ)

Leave a Reply

